July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2136031

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEL314 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

great product

Posted on Jan 15, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was originally using dr. Schultz cayyane extract and found this product to be almost the same quality at 75 % less cost. i take a full dropper when i have episodes were my body starts to shut, can barely walk or talk and it brings me out to were i can function again. or when i have severe fatigue from fibromyalgia. Cayenne is awesome and really gets the blood flowing to your muscles again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, i still have a cup of tea or coffee in the morning but if i take one of these it gives me that sustained energy all day that i need and for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great juice extra energy and better digestion

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome and wow what a wonderful price I am a customer for life. This product gives me the same energy burst and monavie for 10 times less money. Thank you for this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS CREAM for $5 off use coupon code fel314

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried about 9 different derma e moisturizers and this one is my favorite. This lotion has a really clean fresh feel and plumps up my skin.I also use the microdermabrasion scrub which is the best product I have ever used my skin is so soft and smooth and my dark spots are disappearing more and more every time I use it.as long as I keep wearing my sunscreen during the day too. I am a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my skin feelsso soft and smooth love it you can also use coupon code FEL314 for $5 off first order

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried a free sample of this stuff and wow i am going to purchase a bottle and have been telling all my freinds about this Microdermabrasion Scrub. After my first use it made my skin smooth and soft and the next day i noticed that my dark spots were reduced greatly. I will be sure to use my sun screen. I cant wait to see the results after like 15 or 20 treatments. i will keep you posted when i get there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good gentle cleanse

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good gentle cleanse that works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it gives me energy but i gag everytime

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it does work but the flavor and texture makes me gag every time so i will not be buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is ok

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For the price I think you get a lot more energy and health benefits from monavie. but that is also expensive too. I prefer the healthy juice blend on iherb I feel more energy and health benefits especially for my colon health it keeps me regular and it is only $12. So i will stick with the other juice. P.S if you have not already ordered form Iherb you can use my coupon code fel314 for $5 off your first order. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didnt get the energy

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can not say if tis is good or not all in know is that it did not give me the energy lift from fatigue like the other subligual b-12 I have used i think it was naturemade brand. May work for others though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it was ok

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just like the other b- 12 i tried it disolves well but again i did not get the energy lift i was hoping for i guess i will stick to the sublingual b 12 i get from Right Aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont like it but i love other derma e products

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I dont like the smell of this cream and i don't like the texture it feels like it clogs my pores. I wish i could have had a trial size of this first oh well my loss. But i will be purchasing the hyloronic acid day cream by derma e i loved the fell and plumpness it gave to my skin. I also love the microdermabrasion scrub customer for life with these two products. P.S if you want $5 off your first order you can use the coupon code fel314. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives