July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2136254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL714 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

better than Rain Tree Nutrition

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The similar product from Rain Tree Nutrition was out of stock, so I tried this one. To my surprise, this product from Whole World Botanicals was a LOT better than Rain Tree Nutrition, which is also a respected brand. They have a similar pleasant taste, but Whole World Botanicals has a thicker, darker, stronger product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Far better than Prescription products

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is more potent against yeast infections than drugs like Diflucan or Nizoral, which have terrible side effects, such as reducing DHEA hormone levels to ZERO! Be sure to have some of this product on hand in case of plague or other biological disaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and good for Adrenal support

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The reason to buy Now brand is that it is Cheap, and usually (not always) the quality is excellent for basic products. This Pantethine is excellent. Pantethine is recommended by Dr. Michael Lam for Adrenal suport.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Natureal has a better product.

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The sublingual cherry-flavored version is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aluminum-free and gentle on skin.

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can use it at night, then wash it off in the morning so it does not get on clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and good for Adrenal support

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The reason to buy Now brand is that it is Cheap, and usually (not always) the quality is excellent for basic products. This oil-soluble Vitamin C is excellent. Ascorbyl Palmitate is recommended by Dr. Michael Lam for Adrenal suport.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb has a better product

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is good, but Whole World Botanicals brand has a thicker, darker, stronger Chanca Peidra product at a better price. I was going to reorder the Rain Tree product, but it was out-of-stock. So I tried the product from Whole World Botanicals and liked it a LOT better. By the way, Whole World Botanicals sells the exact same product with two different labels - one for liver, and one for kidneys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not an ethical soap-maker

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Bronner’s Magical Soaps use Olive Oil from the "Palestinian Fair Trade Association," which is a funding organization for Hamas and other terrorist groups. They do make great soap, but I will not buy this brand again due to the ethical issues. Now I use Kiss My Face, which is also excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives