Reviewer2136588

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUV497 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Sticky!

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves sticky feeling on my skin, maybe bacause of the glyserin. The perfume is not strong and it is pretty nice, but I would prefer unscented version. a-vitamin really helps my acne skin, but this is not the best product for me. Bottle is really large and prize low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good lip balm. moisturises and protects well, and smell is pretty mild. My lip balm contains also rosemary extract, which is not said in iherb.com -pages. (little minus.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a lot better than other flax seed oils I have tried. I can take this staigh with a spoon without feeling sick. Only mild taste of flax seed oil. I haven't noticed any affects in my body / feelings after starting to take this. Good source of omega-3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good mascara with this price. Gives wolume, and doesn't smudge easily. Makes "lumbs" ans lashes stick together quite easily pretty easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels ok, doesn't dry my skin too much. Lathers well and removes make up easily. Fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and I like the smell, it's nice, fresh and mild. This is a lot harder and leaves less white marks than Aloe Vera -version of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice pen.

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good to write..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these bars. They taste great, and have good amout of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great bars, lots of protein and they taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell for men. My boyfriend really liked this. Works well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, pure shea butter and nothing else. Good for very dry skin. Nearly scentless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tablets are small, affordable. I would like 2000 IU tablets, but these are ok, I use 2 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives