Reviewer2137959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUR265 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product. Great price. Best value.

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat the price on this one. I used to buy them locally in the regular-sized bottle until I saw this liter-sized bottle here at iHerb. Big savings. The product's great. Very light on the skin. Non greasy but keeps your skin soft. I love it because it's unscented. Maybe my only concern is that it contains dimethicone (and other hard-to-pronounce chemicals) which I'm not that fond of, unlike Aubrey products which are all natural ingredients. Excellent product nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best tasting berry powder out there.

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend Jarrow Formulas Berry High. Much cheaper and, for me, tastier than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes great cherry juice

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my brewed green tea and voila, instant cherry flavored tea, just like in the cafe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scent not as strong

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would prefer a stronger sandalwood scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricey but good

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a pricey brand but it seems to be of good quality. Excellent for "saturating" one's body when it's faced with virus, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent aromatherapy product

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the items I purchase regularly. Makes your room smell like a spa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great massage oil.

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Contains organic oils. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silver is the best.

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a cheaper alternative to Sovereign silver. Silver in general, is a great natural solution to lots of bacterial problems, internally and externally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricey but worth it.

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This IP6 can be taken alone. Has just the right amount of sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Antioxidants!

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best combination of antioxidant vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the cheapest but it's a great product

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried others and they all got an aftertaste. This one doesn't. Best tasting yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dried mangoes!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best dried mango slices ever. No chemicals like the other local varieties here in the Philippines (from which the mangoes used by Now probably came from in the first place). Not as sweet for those with sweet tooth to satisfy and the color looks paler (more "natural look" perhaps :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives