July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2138212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIG434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

throat spray

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recieved my order and although was wrapped very well the substance froze and shattered the bottle ...Kudos to iherb ... I had a new bottle in a week .. only used couple of times ..but do trust in collidal silver ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stining nettle

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this on and off for a couple weeks have always suffered with crazy alergies this really works for me, and have not taken as much as recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pogesterone cream

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several yrs, don't like to be with out ... my Chiropractor introduce me to this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black soap

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap, my son used once and asked could he keep when came for a visit I will and have ordered more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enerdisia

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just plain like this... not to sweet just Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luna bars

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love these! perfect little snack size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit C

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a must for my cabnit is always on hand. although I do like the buffered brand also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bright student

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Psyllium Husk

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great quantity for price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives