Reviewer2138473

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEV123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Versitile

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have many uses for this oil, great carrier oil, great skin oil after showers (use little, it is oil after all) Excellent in the bedroom, small and handy packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and clear

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is what you feel when u use this product regulary, Keeps nasal passages/ sinus areas healthier, freer, and cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich and creamy

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your skin welcomes this formulation, very beneficial

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite soap

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Avuredic philosophy in these formulations, pick the one for your body type, rewarding, benificial soap for mind, body ,spirit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick and easy

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these cookies, my kids can make these, and are really yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice green tea

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, clear and clean, good green tea taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and clean

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This soap works well on dirty boys, clean and fresh, takes dirt away nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mentally clarifying

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A better way to start your day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential with shampoo use

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You have to have this if you use the shampoo,light formulation, easy rinse, clean feel. Everybody wants shiny hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use all over body after shower, uplifting...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great strong smell

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am hoping my family doesnt confuse the hand soap with the body lotion, packaging is same

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can I drink the whole bottle of this?

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can I drink the whole bottle at one time? Its so delicious, truly yummy, i'm sure it makes a great martini.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives