Reviewer2138475

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFO931 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Organic Powered Stevia Herb by Frontier

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the pure herb powdered. Tastes great.Doesn't leave any nasty after taste in your mouth like the white powder stevia stuff. It is a far superior product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chlorophyll. It is the best tasting of all of the popular brands on the market. I have used it for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Organic Green Super Food by Garden of LIfe

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend all of the Garden of Life Raw formulas. This stuff is great.It tastes great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dulse Leaf

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Frontier has the best dulse leaf that I have ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Power

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. It tastes great. Your body with love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunflower Bread

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ate the whole box. It tastes wonderful. I highly recommend it for all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PomeGreat Juice Concentrate.

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product from Jarrow! Has a sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra Ginkgo Plus

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on long trips and whenever I need an extra boost of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

White Willow Bark.

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product for any and everything. From a tooth ache, headache, tooth extraction to hernia operation, just a great pain reliever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olde World Icelandic Cod Liver Oil Lemon Mint Flavor

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. The taste is wonderful mint. I love taking it and you will too. Give it to your children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Protein

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my green juice. It has such a wonderful taste. I highly recommend it to all who are looking for an excellent protein formula. All of the Garden of Life products are great. I haven't found not one of them that I didn't like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin Code 40 & Wiser Woman

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful Raw vitamins for women. They even taste great when I chew them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives