July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2138857

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

in Arizona

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I sometimes spend too much time working out in the sun and before I know it, I am sunburned. This product has so many antioxidants in it that usage on a sunburn will take the burn away within 2 days and it will even prevent peeling of the skin. It is absolutely great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Debbie in Arizona

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome product. It is great for my face and neck. I also use it on my arms at dawn and dusk to keep the mosquitos from eating on me as it's great at keeping them off. This product is awesome after a sun burn as it heals the skin in record time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

in Arizona

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I sometimes spend too much time working out in the sun and before I know it, I am sunburned. This product has so many antioxidants in it that usage on a sunburn will take the burn away within 2 days and it will even prevent peeling of the skin. It is absolutely great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Debbie in Arizona

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product and the price. Great to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Debbie in Arizona

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product. My son that doesn't use the Source Naturals Skin Eternal cream, gets eaten by mosquitos and uses this product to stop the itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs.

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working great on Cowboy Cataract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs.

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arizona

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. I use this one for it's excellent quality. I also use it because it doesn't contain glycerin which I am allergic to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

awesome product. my 21 year old son came home w/ an intestinal virus including vomiting. The rest of the family, 2 adults and 2 young children took this product and did not become ill. Otherwise the illness spread among all that came in contact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arizona

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this product for my elderly neighbor that is on statin prescription drugs for hypertension.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives