July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2139243

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great for all-night sleep

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking one capsule at night and noticed right away that I slept through the night for the first time in a long time. Very good for refreshing sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic results

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken 2 pills a day for 4 days. Already my swollen stiff knee (from osteo-arthritis) has become less swollen and far more flexible. I actually noticed a difference on the third day. It didn't bother my stomach and it seems to eliminate a lot of water from the body--many trips to the bathroom the first day or two. I had a cold when I first started it, and I'm pretty sure it helped me get over the congestion quicker by eliminating extra fluids in my lungs. Fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This can help

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this product while trying to cut down on smoking. After a few days, I noticed it really does help you feel calmer, and over time I have thought less about smoking. I plan to keep using it even after I have totally quit smoking because of its calming effects. I have just ordered many other sprays from this brand and am looking forward to seeing if they also work like they say they will. Also, it's a pleasant way to take a supplement and the bio-energized water base tastes great and is very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for allergies

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this once each morning instead of taking allergy pills. So far it is working fine for keeping my congestion at bay. I hope it works for different allergies all year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

became very constipated

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this for how it seemed to stop blood sugar swings, but just one capsule at once bloated me like a pregnant woman and caused severe constipation. I wish I had been able to try a cheaper sample since this $25 is down the drain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bottled oregano worked better for me.

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a lot of congestion that I thought suddenly improved after I ate a dinner that was loaded with Italian spice mix--mostly tasting like oregano. So I decided to try the capsules of oregano. These are expensive and did not work for me the same way the actual application of oregano on a meal worked. Also, the garlic and onion that is in these capsules was a big turn-off, and I tend to think that if a pill smells bad to me, then it's one I shouldn't take. Anyway, like one customer suggested, I will use these up as seasoning for food instead of taking them as pills since they didn't do anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work for me

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

The lavender scent is VERY strong and does not wear off over time My underarms felt like they stayed damp with this deodorant--it did not absorb into my skin, and I think it actually drew out extra odor because I began to smell the scent mixed with odor and it was totally obnoxious. I switched to Adidas aluminum-free cotton-tech which works very well, but it's hard to find. I've tried Dr. Mist which used to work but I think everything stops working after a while or they change formulas, and so you need to switch back and forth between your favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps memory

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking lecithin capsules and noticed some improvement in my memory, but it is much more evident to me when I eat the granules; even if I don't eat them every day. I recommend this product highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't give up on this.

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I had thick post nasal drip for 3 entire months. I tried everything that I had read would help with congestion, including oregano capsules and guaifenesin; and I have used triphala daily for about the last year. None of those were helping this mucus stop. Then I tried the NutriBiotic nasal spray, thinking as another customer stated, that those other remedies probably worked on lung congestion but had not helped me because my problem was actually in the nose and sinus area. The first use of this nasal spray made a just a slight improvement, but the second use, about 4 hours later, made a much bigger improvement, and resulted in a lot of sneezing as the nasal passages opened up. Then when I woke up the next day, the problem was barely noticeable. I think you have to give it time to heal, so if you don't improve right away, just keep it up because it really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as I hoped

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I've been using for 2 weeks and noticed a slight improvement in floaters but I have not noticed an improvement in my night vision which apparently needs bilberry to improve. I will try Natural FActors Eye Factors next because it contains bilberry as well as marigold lutein and zeaxanthin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I spray this on my arthritic knee and get relief from the hot swelling that comes on one once in a while (I also use Zyflamend 4 days a week and it is an absolute Godsend). Also, this spray is the one thing that helps the occasional ache I get in the cartlidge area of one of my ears--spray it right on the ear. I wouldn't be without this spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for me

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I recently bought this to use when gas builds up in my abdomen. I haven't had to use it for that yet, but I used it yesterday for loose/watery diarrhea and it worked good. I sprayed 4 sprays every 30 minutes for 2 hours. It helped. It's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives