Reviewer2139243

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

good for arthritis

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is just as good as Zyflamend for arthritis swelling, and it is much less expensive. I take this one every day and Zyflamend every other day to use them up. But I think I will take just this one after my Zyflamend supply is used up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good feeliing teeth

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor of this toothpaste is surprisingly pleasant and it seems to work well to make my teeth feel very clean, just like the Spry gum does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Saver for me

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

Chronic sinusitus for over 6 months finally gave way after I started using this nasal spray. I used 3 times a day for the first 2 days then down to 2 times and now down to 1 time a day. I am grateful for finding the product that works for me. I also started using the neti pot with NeilMed solution which I think helped a whole lot as well. But I do not use that every day anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Alvita brand of red raspberry leaf tea is very tasty and light and not too bitter/herby. It is a good non-caffeinated substitute for black tea in the morning for me. It tastes better than the Traditional Medicine brand, which is too herby tasting to me. And Alvita takes only 3 minutes to brew as opposed to 10 to 15 minutes for Traditional Medicine. I'm very happy with this tea which helps me not have to drink caffeinated tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relaxed and sleepy

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I took this two evenings in a row and got sleepy in 30 minutes each time. However, it isn't a long-lasting sleep. I wouldn't say it lessens anxiety, but it does work to make you sleepy. Maybe it's a coincidence, but I think it caused me constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Puts me to sleep

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this 30 minutes before bed time to help me fall asleep. I use the orange flavor because the peppermint burns my mouth--is too strong. This is a great product for sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Saver

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This enzyme product has allowed me to eat food that I enjoy without digestive problems. I can even tolerate ice cream if I use this plus Lactaid although I'm not sure I need to add the Lactaid but I do just in case. I prefer to open these capsules and pour the powder onto the first bite of food as suggested on the bottle. This way I'm sure I get the benefits right away, and also it seems to clear my sinuses! I love these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for regularity.

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used 2 pills a night for most of the past year and I heartily recommend this for regular bowel movements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for teeth

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is kind of tough but it tastes good and it definitely makes my teeth and gums feel good and also whitens the tea stains I get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective for me

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had a week-long sinus congestion that was making me dizzy so I used Dr. Shen's Sinus formula and it helped a lot but made my sinuses too dry after the 4th dose (second day). So I wanted to try something else because I was still feeling dizziness from ear and neck congestion. Zong Gan Ling worked very well and especially on the third dose (second day). I am a permanent user of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective--watch dose

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Sinus formula worked very well to dry up my sinuses, and after the second dose I coughed up a thick string of mucous which would have rattled around in my throat if this formula had not enabled me to cough it up. But I would slow down on taking this after the third dose because after my fourth dose, my sinuses were way too dry and I had to moisturize them with a nasal spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective but awful aftertaste

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this will really help with gum disease but it has an awful chemical taste and after taste which makes me leary of using the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives