Reviewer2139243

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-47 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

good enough

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying many clarifying shampoos. I love the smell of this one. I have thick hair and wish this one left my hair feeling cleaner than it does. But it's good enough for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and not so good

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The good thing about this cream is that it is reducing some dark aging spots on my cheeks, so I will use it on that area alone until either the spots have completely faded or until the jar is empty. The not so good is that it makes my skin feel dry and the fragrance is too sweet for being so near to the nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very disappointing

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This squeeze bottle is annoying because it blows too much air into your mouth and didn't improve the taste of the water. I'll use it though for filtering water into a glass and hope the taste of the water improves over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for post nasal drip.

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this would help with all mucus thinning, but apparently it works only on the lungs because it did nothing to thin out the mucus coming from my post nasal drip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo didn't make my hair feel clean and I think I was allergic to something in it because I started getting itchy. I didn't like the smell either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I could not use it

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a strong flavor of B vitamins which is very distasteful to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too bitter

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is much too bitter and there is no flavor of black cherry. It is more bitter than their plain Ceylon tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too bitter

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is too bitter and makes my mouth feel dry. The string on the bag is a pull-out string and doesn't always work well so that you wind up with a hole in your tea bag which makes the tea even more bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for tired eyes

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this spray on my eyes when they started getting tired from too much reading and computer use. I found my eyes got less tired with each consecutive day of using this, so I think it works just as it says, but it's probably better to use right onto the eyes instead orally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does not smell like a rose

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I looked forward to a rose smelling toner, but this smells like cheap perfume. I could not use it for the strong bad smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dull

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These candies are kind of indescribable in their taste. You get a feeling of freshness but the berry taste is very artificial or more like an 'unknown' flavor and is not satisfying to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-47 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives