Reviewer2139526

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZE012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff for T

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took 4 a day for 1 month, along with stinging nettle and DIM. Free test: From 10.9 to 20.9 Total test: From 3.30 to 6.7 Truly amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bread is wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken a lot of antioxidant extracts. Some of them provide effects that can be measured (improvement in blood pressure, blood sugar, etc.). But this is the first product whose effects can be physically felt right away. My circulation feels much better, and my body feels warm all over for several hours after taking this. I have hope that this will provide more benefits than most other antioxidant/polyphenol products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heartburn

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to give me heartburn (as do other cinnamon extracts).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Drink it every day..........

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicous

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my wife to use to prevent stretchmarks before and after delivery. She loves the fragrance and texture, and her skin looks well moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It brought my LDL down significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product!

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They seem to have changed the formula. Testofen is no longer listed as the 1st ingredient (I assume it now contains less Testofen).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was able to take this in relatively large amounts without any digestive discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overpriced

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It seems a bit overpriced for the content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives