Reviewer2139707

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAW176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

order from abroad

Posted on May 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i do love this exfoliant, it work well,dosen t dry out my skin there ia a clean smell,the beads are small and my face doen t get red,i had used three times,i need little more time, but i will buy it again. just wish is was in a tube more sanitary,but you can always used with a spatula to keep it bacteria free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my order abroad

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my best after shampoo,was out o it or two months and a half and had a bottle of the aubrey rosa mosquetta,that didnt do the trick,end up by cutting my hair shorter then my shoulders,i regret now,but i m so glad i have my jojoba,desert herb aloe after shampoo the best ,after try for years,salon brand,drugstore,natural,this is the best nothing is like this one,except one from a french company Dercos but its not natural. i did the order from Switzerland and order 8 bottles because of this after shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my order abroad

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

havent try yet,but i gave a 5 stars as i used another alba lip balm that was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

order from abroad

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice gel texture,go fast under your skin great when you are on the go to do your make up i hope it will help with my little wrinkles under my eyes i will see in a month,but so far i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

order from abroad

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i have been using for the last 5 days so far good cream,moisturizing enough smell not strong,good under make up dosen t make my face shine,not thinck i need more time to see result,i will see if its a products i will buy again as for results in a months,so far good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my order abroad

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice soap,lather well,do smell like soap made in europe didnt cause me any problem in my private parts, clean well,still need body lotion,but i always had dry skin on my legs great or using in the morning as the smell is not strong so it dosen t get mix with your fragance,i will buy again,happy i can go back to soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

orsder from abroad

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i didnt try yet give a 3* because i didnt try yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

order from abroad

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i haven t tries yet give a 3* because i didnt try yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

order from abroad

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i havent try yet give a 3* because i didnt try yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my order abroad

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

haven t try yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my order abroad

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell,later well,but did make me a little itchy in my private part,so couldn t used or the shower maybe the scent is too strong or the hemp? dont know never had problem with natural natural shower gel Lavender or other scent rom any other brand,but will use it or hand washing.put 2 stars because of the problem i got,but this is a great soap,its just that i m sensitive,and it is a shower soap,so i guess it should be a little more soaft.i put 4 stars because it didnt leave my skin soft,it was dry on my legs,i weas not expecting to feel like a body lotion ,but i didnt expect to get my legs dry neither,maybe need a little more moisture in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my order abroad

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

haven t try yet,so i put a one star

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives