July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2140122

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAB702 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Skincare necessity

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love royal jelly. I was looking for one that didn't have soy lecithin in it and I found it here and affordable. My skin has NEVER glowed like this before. I wish iHerb would sell Burts Bees Radiance line so I can see if there would be a massive improvement in my scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stopped the drastic shedding

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On my hair care forum they speak of garlic to stop shedding and it worked almost instantly. I have at least 20 strands less that I can count.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well worth the horrible flavor

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using bcaa for almost one month and the difference that I am seeing in my body is amazing. I have lost 6 lbs total not much but I fit into a smaller pants size already and everyone sees it. I gave it four stars because it taste horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for lubrication

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maca has drastically increased the sensation that I receive in my lady areas and I am pleased to say that its improved my sex drive as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for "other areas"

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on a breast growth journey and so far so good. 34B to 34C isn't bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great feeling

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like trying different natural toothpaste. This is a good find and might even be a keeper. It has no SLS in it no flouride no parabens. Nothing extra just nice and simple. It leaves a squeaky clean feeling when done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful scent

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't speak on how the product works so far but the scent is wonderful. My only reason for not repurchasing in the future is because it didn't rank well on the safe hair products list so I won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural my tail

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product has sodium lauryl sulfate in it and that is not even good for your hair. WOW and it is so cheap. I thought it was a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for growth

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on a breast growth journey and so far so good. 34B to 34C isn't bad. I do intend to use when breastfeeding next time I have a child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True to what it does

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use maca for the libido factor BUT I must say that it does that job VERY well so for that alone it gets 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet.

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel anything different from my other brand only thing I can say is no colds but still too early to tell. I give it a 5 because I like the NOW brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mom to use in conjunction with the thyroid energy and she loves the energy that she is receiving from them both. She has HYPOthyroidism and she also uses it to lose weight but she just started so nothing significant as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives