Reviewer2140527

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CED366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

wonderful product at an unbeatable price!

Posted on Aug 05, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great moisturizer,no sticky feeling,perfect for sensitive skin, absorbs well and does the job! can be used as an overall product too, most generous size I've ever got for a night face cream!!!will buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, light (baby) scent, foams well and it's suitable even for the most sensitive skin (or as a face wash!), it doesn't dry out skin; great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! It cleanses well and I also like the smell, it's much better than the Aloe Vera version; and affordable too; the pump is a good idea too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only aluminium-free deo that works for me! Generous size and very reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing!

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it looks thick from the bottle but then spreads easily with a nice, clean, dry finish; no sticky residue and the coconut scent is wonderful!no chemical sunscreen either or dangerous chemicals. I've already ordered a second bottle! I've just discovered that a make up sponge can do wonders when applying this excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

poor customer service

Posted on Mar 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is fine but when I tried to contact their customer service no one replied, that's why I only give it three stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me!

Posted on May 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used the other Aubrey organics sunscreens and they worked beautifully for me,so I was happy to try this new, higher SPF product for the summer.BUT this one gave me a bad rash around my mouth and chin, like some sort of eczema. I had to throw it away!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't work

Posted on Apr 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had used other brands in the past and decided to give this one a try...the pump seemed convenient and easy to use. I didn't like the ingredients' smell, to me this product stinks, but I kept to it for the sake of the treatment. Too bad I did. My PMS symptoms were back with a vengeance!. I changed to emerita and now I'm sympton free again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awfully drying!

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There must be some ingredient which is not listed in the ingredient list, like sodium hydroxide or something like that, because otherwise it's imposible to understand how this soap can be so drying: I simply cannot use it! I'll have to throw it away...And the smell is disgusting too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OMG!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap!

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best soap I've tried from Nubian Heritage and by best I mean the softest, most moisturizing of all! And the scent is wonderful, more coconut than papaya, a feast for your senses! I've already ordered more! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great service, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives