July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2140552

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REZ170 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

great product

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has noticed less pain in joints within the first week of taking these supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite chapstick, better than burts bees. Gives your lips a wonderful Minty sensation and taste at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shave cream, it has a soft texture and lathers up a bit. Since using this I have had very close smooth shaves!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely love!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite chapstick and I'm on my second tube. I wasn't sure I would like lavender on my lips but I have it next to my bedside table and put it on before bed. Very relaxing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap lasts forever! I have had it for a couple weeks and I have barely made a dent in it! It keeps your skin hydrated and the lavender smell is relaxing and lingers in the bathroom for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toner and it smells like just like fresh lilacs!! Wonderful! My skin has stayed clear ever since I started using this and I have acne prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kinda vanilla

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Vanilla flavor is very mild, I prefer the now foods peppermint chapstick to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip balm

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is more of a lipstick with a somewhat dark red color. It goes on pretty matte, and a little goes a long way. Its nice to use for a little pop of color!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives