Reviewer2140890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIL138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very Good

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped solve my gas problems. It was better than the enzymes I was using.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am turn off with taking large horse pills.This is easy to take and tasty too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use. can use on dry or wet hair. Leaves hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this color the best. Like a soft rose color but not harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have problems with taking large pills. so this is much easier for me to take. And tasty too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and tasty vitamins. I tried another brand of chewables and they were thicker and harder.These are much better. Good for those who can not take horse pill vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mango scent

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good conditioner. Makes hair soft and has a nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Tummy!

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a couple of weeks.I use to have a lot of gas and my stomach always felt like a knife cutting across it. Yogurt did not help me.I am now regular sometimes 3 times a day with no discomfort.I still has a little gas but not intense as it was before. I am eating better and use enzymes with this product. Thanks iHerb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instant energy

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gives you a boost without the crash.The small packs are easy to carry with you. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegecol

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this moisturizer. It goes on smooth. You do not need a lot. Very light texture not heavy or greasy. And it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally found a lotion that really soaks into the skin and leaves it soft.Great results for right after you shower, gets rid of the dryness. I found it to be very thick,so I just take the cap off to use. You don't need a lot. Good product from Nubian. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Hold

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally found a great gel. I was using other natural gel but they were still flaking. This gel is the best I have ever used. You don't need a lot. But it still gives you a all day hold. If you use a lot it will make your hair stiff, but once you get use to it you can adjust the amount you use. Best feature is no more flakness. Good price !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives