Reviewer2140932

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VER106 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Liv-Gall Cleanse

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I was diagnois to have my gall bladder out 3 years ago. Decided to change my diet use this product. And I still have my original gall bladder. :) I buy all my products from IHERB the one stop shop with affortable prices . A senior on a very tight budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great value for a Time Release Vit C

Posted on Aug 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product one of the best Time Realese Vitamin C with a Bioflavonoid complex around. It is non irratating to the stomach as well. And keeps going all day. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio-Strath Whole food liquid

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product very good. It did not taste great. But it did the trick. I had enought energy and did not feel really fatigued. Remember you must take A TEASPOON THREE TIMES A DAY. The liquid goes in quickly. Next time I think I will try capsules .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bromelain 500 Mg.

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product that servers many health perposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better then I had expected !

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many items for sleep. This one was a big surprise. I only needed to take one (instead of the 2 recommended) I was really to sleep in 35 - 45 minutes. Very Good Product.!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Pressure Information

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For someone trying to control your Blood Pressure good information. Some of it you will be glad to know and some information of what you know already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Diabetes Association Guide to Herbs and Nutritional Supplements for Diabetes.

Posted on May 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a Diabetic and I found this book gave me personnaly a greater understanding. Hopefully someday I will not have to take oral medicine for diabtis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended to me. I was lucky to find the product and the 300mg. It works for me and my diabetis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo Extract - great product

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a diabetic and I am able to take this product with no stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sambuco is a excellant product.

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I found Sambucol Immune system support GREAT! I am a diabetic and this help wonderfully. I even purchased the childrens liquid for my grand children. With all the Virus that are out. They need as much help as they can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RESVERATROL - Excellant product.

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product. And it has worked well with no stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Japanese Medicinal Mushroom

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant information. Recommend for those interested in furthering there knowledge on the use of mushrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives