Reviewer2141183

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUC917 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A little goes a long way

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of these capsules is plenty for me to help with those annoying middle-of-the-night wake ups. No morning lag. Good price, good product from a reliable company. Katie, New Hampshire

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could be good stuff

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order of this product. I do seem to be remembering more easily and naturally. I take this at bedtime; it has a restful quality to it. Will continue for a while to get a better sense of it's real effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury still out

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good, but I am a new customer with this product. Great absorption, great feel and smell. Are the lines lessened? Maybe a bit but too soon to really tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just right!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gel has good hold, is not drying, and is just the right price. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thick, penetrating lotion

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this before bed to help prevent hand and finger cracking in winter. It works very well and is not greasy. It could smell a bit nicer (smell is not offensive).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap!

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for years, and was happy to find it on the iherb website. A clean, simple soap that never leaves skin feeling dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure just why, but this product combined with the milk peptide Tryptozen works for me. No hangover whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good stuff.

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only shampoo I've ever used that actually does what it says it will do - it adds volumn/body. It is a bit thick in the container, so when it is used a bit, I add water to make it flow easily. Katie, New Hampshire

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awaken normally

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only effective product I have ever taken for sleeplessness. In my case insomnia started with menopause and was unpredictable. I tried several natural products with some effectiveness, but usually with a morning lag. Now I take 2 of these and sleep well with absolutely no lag feeling. Take one hour before bed, and just relax. It is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this to see if I could find a less expensive wild rose body lotion than the Crabtree and Evelyn Nantucket Briar that I love. This had filled the bill just perfectly. I will still buy the other also, but use this daily. The rose scent is just what I hoped for, not strong like regular rose, but a bit musky like Nantucket Briar. Oh, shake well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle on hands

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell, mild but cleans well, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle on your hair

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Shake well!! I happened to notice those directions on the back, which you wouldn't expect to see on conditioner. Good product, but not a true volumnizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives