Reviewer2141398

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UJI681 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Украина

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Аромапалочки. Довольно качественные, сильные и приятные ароматы. По качеству никаких претензий, а вот цена кусается. Вывод: на любителя. Я не фанат аромапалочек, поэтому не думаю, что куплю их еще раз, если только не будет бооольших скидок.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Probiotic Defense, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it only for a week, but I already feel more energy every day :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Propolis, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great thing! Helped me a lot to get rid of ear inflammation very fast! Of course, I used other things for treatment, like ear drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mill Creek, Dandruff Control Shampoo

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dandruff appears again in 2-3 days, but just after washing it disappears absolutely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Привет из Украины!

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Парфюмированный спрей или, проще говоря, пахучая водичка. Запах, как по мне, приятный, держится не долго. Использую дома для поднятия настроения :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Украина

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Учитывая, что в последний год у меня появились проблемы с засыпанием, эти таблеточки стали моим спасательным кругом. Представляют собой маленькие, сладкие на вкус таблеточки, которые растворяются под языком. Покупкой довольна. Надеюсь, никому не нужно напоминать, что подобными вещами нельзя злоупотреблять и использовать слишком часто?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Украина

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обожаю за приятный нежный запах лаванды! Отлично увлажняет, не делает кожу жирной. Если кожа повреждена скрабом или шелушением, немного печет при нанесении, но для меня это единственный недостаток. Отличная основа для макияжа. Пользуюсь с удовольствием.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Украина

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Совсем не понравился, даже не смогла допользоваться им до конца. Жег при нанесении и имел слишком сильный неприятный запах жасмина. Кстати запах жасмина в сильной концентрации напоминает запах экскрементов :-) Покупкой не довольна.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal - Vedic, Ayurvedic Soap Bar, Sandalwood

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like the smell and couldn't even use it. До сих пор с содраганием вспоминаю этот ядреный и отвратительный запах. Даже не смогла им пользоваться.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Ukraine

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells and tastes like something from heaven! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cat adores it.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat adores it. Fur is shining and the cat is happy, what else do I need? ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell and helps a lot.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Liked it very much! My lips are gentle even when it's very frosty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives