Reviewer2141997

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEF981 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works better than Quercetin (qhich caused me joint pain) for me in terms of reduced bruising. Please get back in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I was previously only able to use Magnesium Lactate as all other gave me loose stools. But this one works well and no problems even at 6 caps a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful but please ditch the sorbitol!

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol is all that is necessary and it much more biocompatible. That being said the product seems to do what other, more expensive oral probiotics do. Make it Xylitol only and you will get 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ditch the sucralose and I will buy

Posted on May 08, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good but avoiding sucralose...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work as well as other brands

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used CMO several times from different manufacturers. This one seems to work the same at relieving joint pain. Take almost the full bottle to start to feel it, but then it seems to last about 6 months for me after finishing a bottle. I like that there is no titanium in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good! Please get back in stock

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good to match with a large amount of d-alpha

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for teeth

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Appreciate it is non gmo and inexpensive. I mix with calcium lactate powder to make my own remineralizing mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good. my replacement for megafood lifestyles

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since Megafood discontinued their best supplement this is a good replacement. Food formed companies need to understand that herbs like Saw Palmetto don't belong in a multi. (Talking about Megafood multi for men) Educate yourself on tonic versus medicinal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best magnesium, no digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gas and more gas!

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Remove the fos, the old formula was better. The new one causes painful gas...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Whitening no detectable astaxanthin

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Asaxanthin is VERY red. THis lotion is so white I doubt there is 4mg Asaxanthin in the entire bottle. It's difficult to apply and just too white to wear. Suggest adding more (SOME?) Astaxanthin and Fucoxanthin to make the lotion a nice brown color and ditching the titanium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible Taste

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a high tolerance for nasty tasting stuff but this takes the cake! Worst tasting protein powder ever! Back to Whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives