Reviewer2142889

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUW079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

It will help with fungal stomach problems but watch out for the itchy anus!

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With sustained use this product does it's job....clearing up gut fungus. However I believe it will never work to it's true potential unless the user alters their diet drastically. If you keep eating and drinking foods that feed candida, the infection will come back....candida clear will only help lower fungal levels...but you will not be rid of your problems entirely. Elimination diet together with these capsules will work well....maintain for a few months...then eat risky foods again (in moderation!). My weakness is beer...it undoes the good C.Clear can do very quickly...and a large C.Clear dose after a drinking session will always give me an itchy anus!....This I'm sure is a good sign...as the fungus is being killed off again...but it leaves a sting on my ring. Also, if you're taking probiotics, don't take them at the same time as C.Clear...I'm sure they also kill off some good bacteria....better to seperate your doses by 3 or 4 hours....that way both supplements can do their job well. I was gaining no benifits from probiotics until I did this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if it works

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for a while now and i can't honestly say if may guts are any better for it. I suffer from regular stomach issues, and the best cure still seems to be rest and relaxation! If only I had more holiday time. I can say that these probiotics have, at least, never contributed to making my stomach worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if it works

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for a while now and i can't honestly say if may guts are any better for it. I suffer from regular stomach issues, and the best cure still seems to be rest and relaxation! If only I had more holiday time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for a quality product. Tastes quite strong, but I'm ok with that. It certainly helps reduce inflammation problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as the oil capsules

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a different brand before for prostate enlargement. They were higher strength than these (1 cap a day) and were oil filled gel caps. I think they worked better. These are adequate though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well tolerated and seems to help when I have a stomach infection

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think it helps for stomach infections in a nice natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for a very reasonable price

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a fungul gut problem for some time and I believe that these caps together with Candida Clear have helped to reduce the problem...but I need to improve my diet to get the full benifits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably wasn't a neccessary supplement for me needs

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a small stomach ulcer and thought these pills would be heal it up. Don't think they have done anything at all. Rest and relaxation is still the best cure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives