Reviewer2143127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROF730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

So beneficial for COPD or Asthma

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

My dad, who is 75 has been taking this since Sept 08' and used to be on oxygen and couldn't go for more than 5 minutes on the treadmill. He was diagnosed with COPD a couple of years back, and since taking this, I swear he's cured!! He breathes at what he should be or higher(levels I mean) and is totally off is oxygen and barely if ever, uses his inhaler. He saw improvement in about a week after taking Breathe!. He now goes on the treadmill for 25 minutes or so, and is totally fine! New Chapter is one of the best out there!! Thanks New Chapter for giving my dad his life back:) And thanks iherb for such great prices!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for Heartburn!!

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best thing I've ever used for heartburn...There's nothing like it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful remedy for so many things, but it is great for stomach pain and fevers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. My kids like the Brilliant Berries better than the Awesome Apple. You can't go wrong with New Chapter:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderul

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anything Hugo makes is super:) Love this scent though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best source of Vitamin D!! Always give these to my kids daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Wonders!

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful, beneficial product and it tastes fabulous! My kids love it, as do I! Very helpful and necessary for all your cold needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always Works

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for bedtime or when my kids are sick and crying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for relaxing and having a great night's sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Wonders!

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very useful remedy to have during the cold season. It really does cut down the symptoms by about half. I give it to my kids too:) Wonderful flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome for coughs and sore throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic toothpaste and can notice my teeth are whiter and cavities are being fought with Xylitol! Amazing...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives