July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2143569

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARA434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great sweetener

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product; it's a great whole food sweetener that's much more grounding than agave or even dried fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than others

Posted on May 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good smell, more effective than other natural deodorants. For men, not really a "feminine" smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good part of an overall anxiety management plan

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helpful though I have been using my intuition for dosage. More of a general tonic, needs to be used in conjunction with many other methods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Ca supplement

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yum, I like them. They taste like they are described: vanilla citrus. They are pretty big, but you chew them. I like that I can take 2 big ones, instead of 4 little ones--easier to count out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious but very sweet!

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet, lots of sugar. Tastes very good! But for those trying to avoid sugar, not your best bet. Also more calories per g protein, since it's so well sweetened. Other protein powders will have more g protein per calorie but not taste so good. It's a trade off. Since I'm trying to avoid processed soy, I'll still to others as my main one, but this is a nice treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for digestion help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taste not bad at all--it's not candy, but it's edible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For those who like maca

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love maca and this tastes as good as any other white maca powder I've had (it is an acquired taste and should not be taken alone!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems fine

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem to be rancid. Not really sure of how it has affected me yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They taste good and work well, though I take several when I'm feeling like I need some digestive help (I never take just one, it seems like one won't do much IMO). No problem to eat several because they taste good, but then the bottle doesn't last quite as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting, especially compared to other "natural", xylitol-sweetened gum brands. The flavor doesn't stay a long time but the gum holds up texturally to a fair amount of chewing. Wish it were cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives