Reviewer2143597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUL182 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great tine capsule with high potency

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor wanted me on a high potency D3 because my test turned out low. I was really dreading another huge pill or many small ones until I found this tiny little wonder. Got my D3 up to where it should be without the agony of lots of pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this for the first time. I know this is not logical but I'm convinced it cured my 95 year old mother's bronchitis. Besides I am always happy with my iHerb purchases. Thanks guys Hilde

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes the place of steroids without the side effects

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Doctor suggested this, in place of the steroids he prescribed for my emphysema which I refused to take. This works just as well and absolutely no side effects. I'm convinced!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and no odor

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am soo much happier with this then with the fish oil capsules I used to take. This has absolutely no fish odor, which is a big bonus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All the components of E

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried the Carlson products and I am impressed, this one has all the components of E in their natural form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, it works

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a 68year old woman with advanced COPD (Emphysema)and after two weeks of using this product my breathing has actually improved. I am anxious to see my next pulmonary function test to see if this is real or just a placebo effect. hh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is important

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a number of Goji Juice products and this one actually gets used around here becaue it tasts good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Multi

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one because I saves me having to take a whole hand full of Vitamins. It is one of the most complete Mulitviamins I have been able to find. This is a very subjective rating :-) but I give it and some of the other vitamins I buy here at IHerb credit for being top fit at 70 despite my advanced Emphysema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too new to tell

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not bad, that's a plus. I have only been using it for a couple of weeks, so I can't really comment on it's effectiveness yet. Price here on iherb is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better value than most

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find this an especially good value since you get your day's supply with just one gelcap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one, good combination, saves me from having to take so many pills. hh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Products tend to be more cost effective

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The product is the same as other CoQ10 products I have used just less pricey. And off course iHerb always has the best deals :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives