Reviewer2143870

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJO481 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great silver product!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this everyday. It's one of my favorite products. If you are looking for silver sol, give this one a try. It helped with a sore throat, a red eye and an ear infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like it :)

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and product. It really seems to work! Can't go wrong here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product that won't rot your teeth. My husband loves Xylitol sugar in his coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got this when it was on sale and it was an awesome deal. The product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best tasting coconut oils!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this everyday, as a supplement and for cooking. I don't use butter anymore at all, this tastes great! My husband loves it too. I also give this to my pug everyday. She used to have seizures and she hasn't had one since. I've been giving it to her for a couple of years now. I give her 1 teaspoon 2x a day- she loves it! She does a little dance for it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this soap! It works great for problem skin and does not dry your skin but moisturizes. At this price if you are looking for a soap for skin problems, it"s worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great gum!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol is great for your teeth and this is a fun way to get it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for gout!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my husband for gout and when he takes it he never has a flair up. If he runs out I hear about it...I make sure to keep this product stocked for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best toothpaste my friend has ever used!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my friend and she agrees with me: It's the best toothpaste she has ever used and because of the Xylitol, it makes your teeth feel like you had a trip to the dentist but without the pain or the cost. It removes plaque within a week of using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best toothpaste my husband has ever used!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband and he agrees with me that this toothpaste, because of the Xylitol, it makes your teeth feel like you had a trip to the dentist but without the pain or the cost. It removes plaque within a week of using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best toothpaste I've ever used!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste will make your teeth feel like you had a trip to the dentist but without the pain or the cost. It removes plaque within a week of using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing!

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband really loves this mouthwash! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives