Reviewer2143927

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVE085 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

New Chapter Prostate 5LX

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband is already able to experience results from this product. We have not been able to try New Chapter before, but you have made it possible with your prices. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Hyaluronic Joint Complex

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to find a joint complex with hyaluronic acid in them. I am very pleased with Source Naturals. I do wish you carried a larger amount per container

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, Optimized Carnitine w/ GlycoCarn

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent brand and glad to be able to get the optimized carnitine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disposable Hypoallergenic Face Mask, Co-E1

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these for my daughter; she has an auto immune disease. These are easy to wear with the earloop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boiron, Optique eye drops

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the natural feeling and it helps my eyes immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality, Natural Calm plus calcium

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses the Peter Gillham's Natural Calm, plus calcium; won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Q-Zyme, digestive enzyme blend

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is also something I ordered for my daughter. However, I trust Garden of Life and value their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, 5HTP

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was so glad to be able to get these on sale. I know Natural Factors is a very reputable brand. thanks you for carrying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, vitamin D 3, 2000 IU

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel Carlson is a very good brand and glad to be able to get this Vitamin D 3 thru I herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Every Woman's Daily

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel blessed for being able to get these great vitamins from New Chapter, from you. Thank you for making them affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlean's Flax Oil

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Barlean's Flax oil before and glad to be able to order them from your website. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Zyflamend

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am very impressed with this company as a whole. I also take the New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily. I also appreciate you makeing this affordable for me, as I am not working and have a limited income. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives