Reviewer2144409

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ACE395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great book.. but

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was fun to read and gave me a lot of insight into a diet. I didn't like how it kept talking about pgx. I gave it a try and didn't lose any weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell of any improvement... but my dark circles seem a lot lighter in color and it is more moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite mint.

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really has that kick and punch to it that I love. I feel like it helps with the stomach issues and keeps me alert when I am sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit too salty for my taste buds.

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the vegetable one more it has a nice balance to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not that great

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste just feels like a chemical mixture. It was not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this countertop spray!

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It gets the dirt and grime off the countertop and dining tables. And the smell is wonderful. Do not need any air fresheners this is all you need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love that it is soy free and tastes great!

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad that it is made with coconuts and not some weird chemical concoction...As soon as I am done with this bottle must order another one. The taste seems like a healthier soy sauce without all that salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great condition

Posted on Mar 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great white chia seeds that I mix in with yogruts or bake with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best chocolate mix.

Posted on Mar 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I know why its rated so highly... It is the perfect mix when you are having cravings. It's a perfect combo of sweet and salty. It just hits the spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Took this for weightloss and strengthing nails

Posted on Mar 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think this really helps you go to the restroom. I didn't feel as bloated. My skin looked like it was glowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so delicious.. and relaxing

Posted on Mar 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

just perfect.. wish they came with marshmellows

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think it has great texture, but I wish it came with some sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives