Reviewer2144409

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ACE395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great book.. but

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was fun to read and gave me a lot of insight into a diet. I didn't like how it kept talking about pgx. I gave it a try and didn't lose any weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Took this for weightloss and strengthing nails

Posted on Mar 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this really helps you go to the restroom. I didn't feel as bloated. My skin looked like it was glowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell of any improvement... but my dark circles seem a lot lighter in color and it is more moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite mint.

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really has that kick and punch to it that I love. I feel like it helps with the stomach issues and keeps me alert when I am sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit too salty for my taste buds.

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the vegetable one more it has a nice balance to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not that great

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste just feels like a chemical mixture. It was not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it kind of works not really sure

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read the book that suggests this product. I wanted to give it a try. I felt a bit more constipated. but I did not feel hungry with cravings which was great. My stomach did not growl as much. Going to the restroom was not a hassle at all so clean. But after a while I think the fiber was building up in me and it kept me plugged up. I might have been lack of walking or drinking water. I don't know what it was but I think it worked half way. It kept my weight even while eating a lot of junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just perfect..

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

the salt tastes great. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just the right mix

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in almost everything. When I BBQ, salads, soups.. really everything... gives it that nice kick in flavor without all the additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so delicious.. and relaxing

Posted on Mar 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

just perfect.. wish they came with marshmellows

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect combination of rye and oat bran

Posted on Mar 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a delicious treat to have with cheese. Even my boyfriend who hates oat bran at the whole box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I ate the whole bag.

Posted on Mar 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It taste was so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives