July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2144598

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOL439 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A Great Product In A Convenient Size and At A Great Price

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good flax oil that will last a while in my refrigerator due to the convenient 32 ounces size. iHerb sold it at a great price. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Products Are Good

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this and gluathione and other things to counteract heavy metals poisoning from my old amalgam fillings. I guess it worked. The level of metals is way down from what it was. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This might help my gums but it stains my teeth.

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The heat of the product feels good on my gums but this product stains my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are easily digestible. The directions on the label are clear and concise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just the product I wanted

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely price on this product and a very convenient size. I love that the container is not glass. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price and great product

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had been told that Vitamin C crystals were the way to go. Yes, indeed. I have noticed an upsurge in my energy and health since I received and began using this product. The price made it even more attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product at a really good price

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a really good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a great price

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product for the over 40 gang. Great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is so good! Mix with tomato or vegetable juice or with a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff at a Good Price

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have to use Dental Tape. I know Tea Tree Oil is wonderful stuff. So the offer I got to have a free sample of this was a no-brainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healing Stuff At A Good Price

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an effective treatment for those who need it. The price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Scented Soap

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely gentle soap with a sweet scent. Doesn't dry the skin. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives