Reviewer2144919

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS818 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 440 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Green stevia the best

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best way to take stevia. Better than the white powder form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Walnut and Wormwood

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bitter taste but it's work wonderful, I feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eyebright

Posted on May 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this herb with bilberry and astaxanthin for my dry and red eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Factors

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking with lactoferrin is helping with my father's immune function. Works for chronic diarrhea too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For ulcerative colitis

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has ulcerative colitis and I think she is better now, she is taking kyo dophilus, boswellin and psyllium seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insect-Repellant

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil saved me this summer from flies in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief of Gas

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for gas when you eat a big meal in the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triple Strength Red Krill Oil

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't smell bad like others product does. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not For Oily Hair

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to shampoo 3 times to feel my hair is really clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Echinacea In Softgels

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is powerful product, my daughter is recovering very fast from a very bad flu. Also taking oil of orenago, olive leaf and elder berry, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melissa officinalis

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is for stress, if you take it before bed helps to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste great

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put one spoon of this honey in my coffee really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 440 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives