July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2145041

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEJ238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lyme Disease

Posted on May 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to help with the muscle twitches associated with cronic Lyme disease. Within a week, the twitches have just about disappeared. Good product, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Severe deficiency Vit-D

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Found out I was very low on Vit-D. Vit D-3 is the only Vit-D supplenment to help boost serum totals. In two weeks I've improved. However still need time to really get full advantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the joints

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lyme Disease

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product because I am on some hardcore IV antibiotics to fight off Lyme disease. Candida is what I'm trying to prevent. Very good product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best of all fish oils!

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for the heart

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Eccellent price and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multi

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toxin absorber

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidant

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Twoo weeks in it seems to give me a better lift. It's too soon to give a great review but I'm satisfied so far. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for fighting inflamation

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Detox

Posted on May 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives