July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2145607

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP256 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

this works

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had my thyrioid tested and it was normal, but my metabolism is slow and sluggish and I have put on a lot of weight through the last few years I decided to try this. oh my goodness my eneryg level went up I slept better and I can eat three meals aday because i'm actually hungary and I have lost 8 pounds without trying, I'm trilled. I only take one pill a day but it does reccomend 3 times a day, if I took the recommed does I would have lost more pounds i'm sure of it.slow metaboism equals weigh gain this does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lower blood pressure

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this lowers my blood pressure and when I run out my blodd pressure goes right back up. This beats a prescription.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best probiotic I have tried

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several brands with the last few years and these are the best, I used this with candida clear to help with yeast breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this has help both tremendoulsly

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wow, this product is awesome, it has heled both my husband and I

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm less sore

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because after working out I would ache for days, now I ache less and can workout everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells nice

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff work and is less harsh then bengay, I really like and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow oh wow!

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after years of having a yeast problem under my breast, I found something that has eliminated the problem,within days of taking. Praise the Lord and Iherb. I'm so happy I highly recomend this to any one with a yeast problem. This stuff really works. use with sorce natural life flora probiotic, this is a powerful combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

my nails are grow nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

try it it works.

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after noticing cellulite of my upper thighs I went looking on this site for help. I tried this and it works, I have a lot less cellulite on my legs and just so happy, hello swimsuit .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works and a good price

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well and a good value

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has worked excellent for female problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives