Reviewer2145806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUJ208 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cream. Very strong so I only use it on my face once or twice a week. It has cleared up my adult acne on he back of my neck and upper back by applying every night. Be warned though, it will colour the bed linen orange!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely oil

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is lovely oil. Great quality and, as I keep saying, much cheaper than I can purchase organic Rosehip oil for in Australia. Seriously, why do we pay so much more for everything here in Aus?! Thank goodness for IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So So

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These candles are not scented strongly enough for my liking, very subtle scent so I won't be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK, not great

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for some time and can't see any noticable difference in my skin unfortunately. Texture is light and readily absorbed but not very moisturizing. Will continue to use and hope for some results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dizzy

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered from increasingly intense dizzy spells off and on all day long taking this. It got so bad I once woke up in the middle of the night clinging to the bed. They started to gradually get better after I stopped taking it and it took about a week before they stopped completely. Nothing else in my routine had changed besides starting the DIM. Not sure if it was an interaction with some other supplement I was taking but it was a scary experience and one I won't be repeating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nux is a staple in our homeopathic kit. Great for upset stomachs. Good value product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this oil for my under eye area. Great value, will repurchase if I ever run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cleanser

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a first cleanse to remove makeup and then use a face wash. Removes makeup really well and hasn't caused any problems with my hormonally acne prone skin. Leaves my skin nice and soft. Huge bottle that will last forever so great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a great fit for my skin. I didn't notice any more moisture in my skin and have read that in dry climates moisture might be pulled from the skin with Hyaluronic acid products causing dryness. I think that is what happened to me. Gave it to a friend who loves it so not a total loss, just not right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the serum, this wasn't great for my skin. No noticeable moisture difference, maybe even a little drying. I have heard that if there isn't enough moisture in the atmosphere, Hyaluronic acid products can draw moisture from deep within the skin. I think that is what happened to me. Gave it to a friend who loved it so I rated it higher because of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not great for my hair

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not nearly moisturizing enough for my or my daughter's hair. We do not have extremely dry hair either. Had high hopes for this to replace my chemical laden conditioner but the search continues....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO!!

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made me incredibly dizzy, unbearably so. Slowly went away once I stopped taking these. Not sure if it was an interaction with another supplement or just my bad luck but , whatever it was, these are not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives