July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2146441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for Menopausal and Post Women

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A regular purchase for me. This suppliment is great. Taken regularly over time, it has eliminated the need for multiple night trips to the bathroom. It seems to strengthen the urinary tract membrane and reduce hypersensitivity. I have stopped and started use often enough that I know this is the variable. It takes about a month to take effect and about two weeks or more of nonuse to lose the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Sea Weed

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soak a while in cool water, rinse the salt out and add to miso soup. These sea vegetables have a far superior flavor to the dried. Wonderful way zip up miso soup with a little napa cabbage, tofu cubes, shredded carrot and daikon, a few shitake mushrooms, some soba noodles, and whatever else appeals to you. Turns a light broth into a wonderful meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always keep it on hand

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A few years back when I had a rash on my knee that no over-the-counter would eliminate, my daughter-in-law suggested this product. It went away fast! This salve is now a staple on our medicine cabinets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is wonderful

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I protect my skin in the Arizona sun and moisturize all at once. It is much easier to apply than most sunscreens, more like a moisturizer. This has become a staple in my bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Bread Flour Ever

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been baking bread for 45 years. This flour is makes a great tasting bread and has enough gluten for a nice light 100% whole wheat bread. I use the sponge method to work up the gluten and with this flour no refined flour is necessary. I hope the price at iherb will improve. This is a bit high, but worth it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Dreams!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice not to worry about habit forming chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Spotless glasses without poisoning ourselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and Effective

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these drops up to 4 times a day and I seem to avoid the eye irritation problems I had when I first moved to sunny, dry Arizona. These just make my eyes feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sits next to my Computer

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Eye drops are homeopathic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Dental Floss Ever!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle yet effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product ecologically and economically delivered

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have both used a neti pot for a few years. It has helped us both sleep and breate better and has reduced colds. We appreciate a refill bag for our smaller containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bathroom pick ups

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are fairly expensive and have a lot of packaging for using a lot, but I love having them available to spot clean the bathroom between cleanings and to keep the toilet spotless. They disinfect without unhealthy chemicals. I love Seventh Generation products for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives