Reviewer2146441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for Menopausal and Post Women

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A regular purchase for me. This suppliment is great. Taken regularly over time, it has eliminated the need for multiple night trips to the bathroom. It seems to strengthen the urinary tract membrane and reduce hypersensitivity. I have stopped and started use often enough that I know this is the variable. It takes about a month to take effect and about two weeks or more of nonuse to lose the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Sea Weed

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soak a while in cool water, rinse the salt out and add to miso soup. These sea vegetables have a far superior flavor to the dried. Wonderful way zip up miso soup with a little napa cabbage, tofu cubes, shredded carrot and daikon, a few shitake mushrooms, some soba noodles, and whatever else appeals to you. Turns a light broth into a wonderful meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always keep it on hand

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A few years back when I had a rash on my knee that no over-the-counter would eliminate, my daughter-in-law suggested this product. It went away fast! This salve is now a staple on our medicine cabinets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Dreams!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice not to worry about habit forming chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Bread Flour Ever

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been baking bread for 45 years. This flour is makes a great tasting bread and has enough gluten for a nice light 100% whole wheat bread. I use the sponge method to work up the gluten and with this flour no refined flour is necessary. I hope the price at iherb will improve. This is a bit high, but worth it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Spotless glasses without poisoning ourselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is wonderful

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I protect my skin in the Arizona sun and moisturize all at once. It is much easier to apply than most sunscreens, more like a moisturizer. This has become a staple in my bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and Effective

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these drops up to 4 times a day and I seem to avoid the eye irritation problems I had when I first moved to sunny, dry Arizona. These just make my eyes feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sits next to my Computer

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Eye drops are homeopathic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Shampoo Ever!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use Aveda products, but this shampoo keeps my hair as nice at a fraction of the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sometimes they work.....

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

sometimes, not so much... But they never hurt and that says a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Habit Forming

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This gentle sleep aid is not habit forming. What I love about homeopathics is that the worst they do is nothing. It's all up from there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives