July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2146644

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URA808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Not as good as Smooth as Silk Deep Moisture Shampoo

Posted on May 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have frizzy hair, with little volume- however, I found this shampoo made my hair limper. I have been using Giovanni's Smooth as Silk Deep Moisture Shampoo- with great success- love how my hair feels with this particular product- and will return to using it. Giovanni's products are one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

returned this product

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Very difficult to spread on my skin and very difficult to rub it in sufficiently. Zinc oxide is always a challenge to rub in, but found it more so with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good results

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dental hygienist commented that my teeth looked whiter. That's a great endorsement for this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a return customer

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent exfoliant for people with sensitive skin, or aging skin ( my skin type ). My skin never feels dry. I use it once a week. The lavender fragrance is so pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb has a great price on this product, that I was previously purchasing from a local store. An excellent moisturizer for my aging skin. iHerb delivered it to me within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lavender fragrance and the consistency of this skin cream which is neither too thick or too thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my son, who has had no complaints, and feels it to be a good vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

acceptable

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would not buy this toothpaste again because it contains the sweetener sorbitol. I prefer a toothpaste like Tom's toothpastes which uses a natural sweetener. I have not noticed my teeth any whiter- but I have only been using the toothpaste a month or so...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

of minimum benefit

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product and found that my hair texture didnot change. I actually found it to be on the sticky side. I am still using the product- use it sparingly, but would not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointing

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is dry and frizzy. Using this product did very little. My hair texture didnot change. I have tried increasing the amount without any benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives