Reviewer2147468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOK240 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

nice mint fragrance

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice feeling after brushing, yet, it seems like my teeth has become weaker and more sentsitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it hurts my gum a bit

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

can't brush my teeth for more than 5 minutes. Though it is natural, the salt hurts my gum : (

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice texture!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice vanilla smell! will buy again! good for very dry and chapped lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on white shirts and light colour items. White shirts seem to be whiter after washing with this product. Will buy again. A bit pricy tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

extraordinarily effective! Great smell! All natural!

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will buy again! I bought all the items in the Ginger Yuzu series!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can moisturise my skin well

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice feeling after use. I use it day and night! Love it! Good for cold dry climate! My skin texture and tone have improved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sensitive skin

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves the skin smooth and clean! Strongly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing special~

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no allergic reaction but no significant changes occur after using it for 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clothes smells funny after washing

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell at all. Clothes doesn't seem to have any difference with or without using this softener. A bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work at all!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It couldn't serve the 'cleanse & flush' function! Worse still, I felt sick and had stomach-ache after taking it for 6 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so-so

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a bit disappointing after trying it. I have more dry skin formed than before after using it for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reasonable price!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a nice product for winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives