July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2147694

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIV017 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best daily lotion ever for my very dry skin

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need to put lotion on everywhere, everyday so that I do not feel/look dry or itchy. I have tried soooo many lotions - healthy and not. This is the very best! Creamy and very moisturizing, yet easily absorbed and never greasy. Smells fantastic and the price is so reasonable for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soaps

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Giovanni products in general. This soap is gentle, effective and smells amazing. While I like it, if you are scent sensitive, it does have a strong smell - not on your body, but definitely throughout the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Diaper

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just bought some for baby #3. They have served me very well for 2 kids so far. We use them at night or on the go when we are not using cloth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cleanser!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cleanser. Bought this due to reviews I read and was not disappointed. Great lather, skin feels clean but not dried out - make up gone. Will definitely continue to buy this regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soaps

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love Giovanni products in general. This soap is gentle, effective and smells amazing. While I like it, if you are scent sensitive, it does have a strong smell - not on your body, but definitely throughout the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice change

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time we've bought this product and are very happy with it. Such a nice change as the kids are sick of the strawberry flavor of many others, they like this and I feel good about the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Instant

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel if I am going to go for instant oatmeal, in terms of balancing ease, flavor and nutrition, Kashi is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Scrub!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this due to reviews and was not disappointed. The perfect scrub. Fine enough to be very gentle, dense enough to do a great job. My skin feels fresh and new but never raw. Smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi use

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I even use it as a daily moisturizer. Great for combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this regularly in the US. Loved it there, love it enough to import it to our new country!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this regularly in the US. Loved it there, love it enough to import to our new country!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, smells nice, doesn't leave a residue or taste on the food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives