July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of produts and this one has a great combination of strains & active cultures.. and it's refrigerated.. packing always comes room temp, but doesn't seem to be 'warm' for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Energy - great taste!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great energy and great taste. pineapple & mango.. very good combination.. and it's healthy energy, not much caffeine, which I really like.. take 2 & then another in 1 & 1/2 hrs if additional energy is needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needs sweetener

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my alternative to hot chocolate being on a dairy free diet. The beet flavor is very distinct and needs a little sweetener such as stevia or agave to make the beet/chocolate combo taste not so profound.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To Die For

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow... I just can't believe this is walnuts & cashews.. VERY, VERY yummy... I just wish it weren't so expensive for only 8 oz..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy nectar

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great alternative to agave nectar. It's pretty think, so I nuke it up in the morowave for 30 seconds to make it pour better. It is just as sweet as agave, but healthier for you. It's a little pricy, but definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This sauce is very good. A little on the thin/runny side and doesn't have a strong taste. It's very light and a good alternative to soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different taste

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for pancakes & waffles due to wanting a gluten free option. They really didn't turn out bad, but I had to add a lot more stevia to sweeten them up than I normally do. I do like the low calories and low sugar. I will purchase again but may mix it with another flour for my sweet treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Pasta

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is a little grainy, but is very tasty and I love that it is organic, sprouted & whole grain. Ezekiel products are my favorite and this one won't disappoint you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good stuff!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as my hot chocolate for the morning.. don't use too much as the 'beet' taste is very strong.. I put a little vanilla stevia in it and it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good calcium-a lot of pills

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the whole food calcium. Great product but you have to take 4 pills to get a serving. I take so many pills as it is that I wish I could take only 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber-yummy for your tummy!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soluable fiber. It doesn't upset my stomach and even though I put it on almost everything I eat, it actually enhances the taste of the food for me. My 'sweet tooth' hasn't been so noticable since using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasty, helathy chip..

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chip.. but it has dairy in it, so I wasn't able to eat many.. would definitely recommend...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives