July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

this is awesome!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Very addicting. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This rocks!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my protein mix and it tastes very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protein Bar

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good protein bar. A little high in Sat. Fat, but good fiber, great protein and it is ALL NATURAL, which is better for your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Protein Option!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and are great for you. These are awesome to travel with when you don't want to take your protein powder. I just wish they weren't so expensive..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best combination of calcium to magnesium I've found. Glad to have it in a food based supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasty, helathy chip..

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chip.. but it has dairy in it, so I wasn't able to eat many.. would definitely recommend...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good probiotic

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right amount of probiotics to help keep things flowing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good treat. Not too sweet, good protein & a great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good calcium-a lot of pills

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the whole food calcium. Great product but you have to take 4 pills to get a serving. I take so many pills as it is that I wish I could take only 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different taste

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for pancakes & waffles due to wanting a gluten free option. They really didn't turn out bad, but I had to add a lot more stevia to sweeten them up than I normally do. I do like the low calories and low sugar. I will purchase again but may mix it with another flour for my sweet treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting protein powder

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting protein powder I've ever had. It does upset my stomach a little though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bland Taste

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is hard to mix with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives