July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome Treat!!

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious-and very addicting!! I will definitely order more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best enzyme on the market!

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have a VERY sensitive stomach. These have definitely helped my digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great results

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Adding a little of this to each meal has helped me have better bowel movements!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product-great price

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great beans to add to any meal! Much cheaper than at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product-great price

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this rice. It's great to save money by buying at IHERB!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these/day and haven't gotten sick all year!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Enzyme

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This enzyme is by far the best I have tried. IHERB price isn't the cheapest, so I normally buy it from Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Fiber!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product. I've tried other fibers, but the organic psyllium husk is the best. This brand is the best for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good stuff!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have had problems with regualr bowel movements for several years. Drinking a cup of this a day definitely has helped!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product to help with waste removal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids loved them.

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to give the kids something that's good for them and they will eat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protein.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This protein is very tasty. THe label says it all. Very good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives