Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

This is good stuff!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have had problems with regualr bowel movements for several years. Drinking a cup of this a day definitely has helped!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great results

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Adding a little of this to each meal has helped me have better bowel movements!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product-great price

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great beans to add to any meal! Much cheaper than at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product-great price

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this rice. It's great to save money by buying at IHERB!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great energy

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for quick energy. it wears off quick though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps get the bowels moving. I take right before I go to bed & get relief in the morning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Fiber!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product. I've tried other fibers, but the organic psyllium husk is the best. This brand is the best for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are awesome!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect little dessert! Great dark chocolate flavor. The price can't be beat! Definitely try these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these beans. Great price.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best black beans out there. IHerb has a good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting Bar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this bar. Great addition of fruits & veggies to your day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Tasty!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were better than I expected!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives