July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good product.

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Source of essential oils! I've tried many products but keep coming back to this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Stuff

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great addition to EVERYTHING. I love Vanilla!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good. Be careful, once you start, you may eat the whole bag (I did.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Energy!

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me the quick pick up I need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Enzymes around

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these are a bit expensive, but are the best enzymes you can buy over the counter & iherb has a great price (with the discounts.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps get the bowels moving. I take right before I go to bed & get relief in the morning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome snack!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are good.. and very addicting..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This sauce is very good. A little on the thin/runny side and doesn't have a strong taste. It's very light and a good alternative to soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy nectar

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great alternative to agave nectar. It's pretty think, so I nuke it up in the morowave for 30 seconds to make it pour better. It is just as sweet as agave, but healthier for you. It's a little pricy, but definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good stuff!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as my hot chocolate for the morning.. don't use too much as the 'beet' taste is very strong.. I put a little vanilla stevia in it and it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Fiber! No taste.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great fiber. I love the little travel packets as it is so convenient. I just wish they had a notch to tear the package with as it's hard to open without scissors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives