July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Awesome little snack.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, healthy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome snack!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are very yummy. One suggestion, don't eat the whole bag at once.. that's a tummy ache waiting to happen.. lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Treat!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are awesome. Have someone take the bag away after eating about half or you will pay for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome goodness!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are an awesome healthy treat. I wish they weren't so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting mango treat.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love mangos and this healthy treat is very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This sauce is very good. A little on the thin/runny side and doesn't have a strong taste. It's very light and a good alternative to soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy nectar

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great alternative to agave nectar. It's pretty think, so I nuke it up in the morowave for 30 seconds to make it pour better. It is just as sweet as agave, but healthier for you. It's a little pricy, but definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good stuff!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as my hot chocolate for the morning.. don't use too much as the 'beet' taste is very strong.. I put a little vanilla stevia in it and it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Pasta

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is a little grainy, but is very tasty and I love that it is organic, sprouted & whole grain. Ezekiel products are my favorite and this one won't disappoint you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber-yummy for your tummy!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soluable fiber. It doesn't upset my stomach and even though I put it on almost everything I eat, it actually enhances the taste of the food for me. My 'sweet tooth' hasn't been so noticable since using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeah, these rock...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet potato chip.. I ate the whole bag in one day.. I will definitely buy again... and again... etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome tea!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty vanilla chai tea.. and no caffeine!!! I can't tell how many calories are in the tea, but it definitely is sweet and curbs my sweet tooth after my evening meal!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives