Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

soooo good...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is VERY GOOD... it was hard to shut the jar... I put it in smoothies, in pancakes... and yes, it's good just straight out of the jar.. I wish it came in a bigger jar..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber-yummy for your tummy!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soluable fiber. It doesn't upset my stomach and even though I put it on almost everything I eat, it actually enhances the taste of the food for me. My 'sweet tooth' hasn't been so noticable since using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Energy - great taste!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great energy and great taste. pineapple & mango.. very good combination.. and it's healthy energy, not much caffeine, which I really like.. take 2 & then another in 1 & 1/2 hrs if additional energy is needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these beans. Great price.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best black beans out there. IHerb has a good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting Bar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this bar. Great addition of fruits & veggies to your day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Pasta

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is a little grainy, but is very tasty and I love that it is organic, sprouted & whole grain. Ezekiel products are my favorite and this one won't disappoint you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needs sweetener

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my alternative to hot chocolate being on a dairy free diet. The beet flavor is very distinct and needs a little sweetener such as stevia or agave to make the beet/chocolate combo taste not so profound.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are awesome!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect little dessert! Great dark chocolate flavor. The price can't be beat! Definitely try these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Chai

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good stuff. I use it with Coconut Milk due to my lactose intolerancy however it doesn't bulk up as I think it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeah, these rock...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet potato chip.. I ate the whole bag in one day.. I will definitely buy again... and again... etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome tea!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty vanilla chai tea.. and no caffeine!!! I can't tell how many calories are in the tea, but it definitely is sweet and curbs my sweet tooth after my evening meal!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great energy

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for quick energy. it wears off quick though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives