July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

soooo good...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is VERY GOOD... it was hard to shut the jar... I put it in smoothies, in pancakes... and yes, it's good just straight out of the jar.. I wish it came in a bigger jar..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Chai

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good stuff. I use it with Coconut Milk due to my lactose intolerancy however it doesn't bulk up as I think it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Enzyme

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This enzyme is by far the best I have tried. IHERB price isn't the cheapest, so I normally buy it from Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Fiber! No taste.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great fiber. I love the little travel packets as it is so convenient. I just wish they had a notch to tear the package with as it's hard to open without scissors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needs sweetener

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my alternative to hot chocolate being on a dairy free diet. The beet flavor is very distinct and needs a little sweetener such as stevia or agave to make the beet/chocolate combo taste not so profound.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Energy - great taste!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great energy and great taste. pineapple & mango.. very good combination.. and it's healthy energy, not much caffeine, which I really like.. take 2 & then another in 1 & 1/2 hrs if additional energy is needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of produts and this one has a great combination of strains & active cultures.. and it's refrigerated.. packing always comes room temp, but doesn't seem to be 'warm' for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of Vitamin C

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good capsules that have definitely help keep me free from sickness during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps liver functionality

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my liver & detoxing my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product-very smelly softgels

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good ingredients in supplement however these really smell horrible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Magical Fruit!!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, tasty blak beans, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapters supplements are some of the best around. iherb has awesome prices too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives