Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Pretty Tasty!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were better than I expected!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome little snack.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, healthy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome snack!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are very yummy. One suggestion, don't eat the whole bag at once.. that's a tummy ache waiting to happen.. lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Treat!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are awesome. Have someone take the bag away after eating about half or you will pay for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome goodness!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are an awesome healthy treat. I wish they weren't so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting mango treat.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love mangos and this healthy treat is very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PRETTY GOOD BAR

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

NICE TASTING PROTEIN BAR.. CAN'T REORDER BECAUSE I JUST FOUND OUT I'M ALLERGIC TO ALMONDS.... :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste like peanut butter.

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Other reviews that states that this tastes like peanut butter have odd taste buds. This is ok for taste. It has a little stronger sumflower seed flavor than cashews. I think I may try the Cashew/pecan butter to see how it tastes. I don't think I'll buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product-very smelly softgels

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good ingredients in supplement however these really smell horrible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Magical Fruit!!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, tasty blak beans, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOod Enzymes, tummy didn't adjust well

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It took a while for me to adjust to the 'raw' supplements. I think I'm doing better after the 2nd week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of produts and this one has a great combination of strains & active cultures.. and it's refrigerated.. packing always comes room temp, but doesn't seem to be 'warm' for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives