Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

soooo good...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is VERY GOOD... it was hard to shut the jar... I put it in smoothies, in pancakes... and yes, it's good just straight out of the jar.. I wish it came in a bigger jar..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good stuff!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as my hot chocolate for the morning.. don't use too much as the 'beet' taste is very strong.. I put a little vanilla stevia in it and it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Pasta

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is a little grainy, but is very tasty and I love that it is organic, sprouted & whole grain. Ezekiel products are my favorite and this one won't disappoint you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber-yummy for your tummy!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soluable fiber. It doesn't upset my stomach and even though I put it on almost everything I eat, it actually enhances the taste of the food for me. My 'sweet tooth' hasn't been so noticable since using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needs sweetener

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my alternative to hot chocolate being on a dairy free diet. The beet flavor is very distinct and needs a little sweetener such as stevia or agave to make the beet/chocolate combo taste not so profound.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Energy - great taste!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great energy and great taste. pineapple & mango.. very good combination.. and it's healthy energy, not much caffeine, which I really like.. take 2 & then another in 1 & 1/2 hrs if additional energy is needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of produts and this one has a great combination of strains & active cultures.. and it's refrigerated.. packing always comes room temp, but doesn't seem to be 'warm' for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of Vitamin C

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good capsules that have definitely help keep me free from sickness during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste like peanut butter.

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Other reviews that states that this tastes like peanut butter have odd taste buds. This is ok for taste. It has a little stronger sumflower seed flavor than cashews. I think I may try the Cashew/pecan butter to see how it tastes. I don't think I'll buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product-very smelly softgels

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good ingredients in supplement however these really smell horrible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Magical Fruit!!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, tasty blak beans, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapters supplements are some of the best around. iherb has awesome prices too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives