July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Good product.

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

THis is a good whole food, raw vitamin C supplement for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Vitamin C Product.

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love RAW vitamins. This gives you a good source of Vitamin C. You can also open capsule & add to smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapters supplements are some of the best around. iherb has awesome prices too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average Probiotic

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a whole bunch of probiotics in my days. I like this one since it doesn't have to be refrigerated however I haven't found that it works any better or worse than the other products I've tried. I even take 2 capsules/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good oatmeal.. you can get cheaper at grocery store though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best HCL product around.

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely helps with the acid in my stomach. I've had great success with this product. It's a little expensive, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flavor, Lasts Long!

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this gum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of Vitamin C

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good capsules that have definitely help keep me free from sickness during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me from getting sick.

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.. taking 3 pills/day helps keep me healthy when my kids bring home the germs...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average Pribiotics

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These work the same as my normal expensive brand. I only take 3 capsules in the morning on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting tea. I add a little vanilla stevia to make it a little sweeter. The regular smooth move helps better with bowel movements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Rpoduct

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very goodp protein and tastes very good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives