July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

love the liquid echinacea.

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the organic liquid echinacea. I will try the alcohol free next time as I think it will be better for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good for a rice cake.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does taste a little like popcorn. These aren't too bad for a rice cake. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps liver functionality

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my liver & detoxing my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK stuff

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The maximum strength tea is better.. I put a little vanilla stevia in mine as the taste isn't very desireable... :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK flour.

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't make pancakes or waffles very well. I haven't tried it in anything else for baking, so maybe my review isn't fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't feel much energy.

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried these to get away from the Energy Boost kind because of the caffeine.. but, it didn't give me the energy boos I need to sustain workouts for 2 hours, so I'm going back to the Energy Booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sour.

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids didn't like these as they were 'too sour' for them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, horrible taste

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product however it tastes horrible. I have to figure out something to mix it with to stand the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like taste

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The tea was too berry for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting way to get your omega's!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very tasty. My two favorite flavors combined together, what heaven.. :-) I mix it in my smoothies and also my morning yogurt. It's a great way to get your essential oils!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good tea!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting tea. 2-3 cups help with bowel movements! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible Taste.

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste was horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives