Reviewer2148622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIL365 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Super collagen, It works great.

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

82 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for over a year and noticed the small wrinkles on my cheeks are almost gone. Now this may sound like everyone else's but I'm not 50 or 60 years old, I'm 82 and look 20 years younger. One check out gal asked if I had cosmetic surgery, I just laughed, the woman behind me said OMG you look like you are 60 not 80. So you younger gals, work on it now you'll look better later. I just bought a three wheel bike with a huge basket to get my dog food. I have very little pain when I keep moving and keep taking collagen, I also take hyaluronic acid with collagen. I'm a retired RN, so research everything I take, this is one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemon grass oil

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I planted 3 lemon grass plants next to my patio swing and noticed--hey no mosquitoes. The leaves smelled wonderful so decided to get the oil to use when not close to the plant. OMG, it works. Use it with coconut oil-no medicine smell, just clean and fresh and safe. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog was itching so bad she was bald on her hind legs. Since I started with the pet essentials the hair has grown back-she is sleeping better looks more content. Thanks for such fast service and packaged so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Manuka honey

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Manuka honey for years, drink it in tea. IfI feel I'm getting a sore throat I take a spoon of it-so soothing. Had a bee sting that became hot, swollen and red--spread a little manuka honey on it and covered it---by morning it was not swollen and red anymore, great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

black seed

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third bottle. Had a terrible back pain, this on, by the second day no pain. Use it daily on my face, my skin feels so smooth. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This one the best of Ridge Crest

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have asthma that was usually worse in the winter, but this spring I had to go to ER three times and put on steroids, which I hate. I have tried all the Ridge Crest products for asthma, but when I tried Asthma Clear I found it really worked for me. When I would start that asthma cough I reached for the Asthma Clear, took two and was surprised it helped so much I didn't have to use the albuterol. This is a first for me and plan to stick with this. I keep two caps in a medicine cup at the bedside, got up SOB one nite, took the pills and went back to bed. It's wonderful, plan to stay on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

I have been taking this product for a few years, I'm a retired RN and very interested in alternative medicine. This gives me energy, sleep much better when taking this twice a day-I have arthritis but have zero pain at age 80. My neighbors ask me, what am I taking with so much energy-still ride my bike, just painted my basement-I high recommend this product to keep on going--BC, Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best msm

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ihave been taking MSM for years with great results. This one I ordered for my granddaughter to try and she confirmed this is working for her also. I first heard of MSM way back in the 70's when the Vet recommended it for one of my horses--now we give it to people-just takes a littl time I guess--now my older dogs take it now too. I'm a believer-thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

castor oil

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using castor oil for years on my skin and castor oil packs for healing. What a simple thing to do a fantastic job. Love this brand-first time I used this one, smooth to the touch. Will order this one again. Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow, great product

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have asthma, cough all nite, put this on my chest and had a good nights sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Punch

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this everyday, add it to my morning drink in my vitamix for immunity. It has everything I need and I feel more energy, notice my sinus problems are less. Wonderful product, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

glucosamine

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful stuff. My Golden was limping so bad she couldn't even put her leg on the ground, then started her on the clucosamine & Chondrotin and in a month she's going up and down stairs without a limp. Will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives