Reviewer2149916

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EVE516 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

so far so good

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been only taking this product a few weeks but have noticed faster recovery time in legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Root beer I can drink

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

As a diabetic I am happy to find a way to enjoy rootbeer again. Tastes great when mixed with the vanilla creme formula as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

after getting the whole family taking this we were finally able to stop the sinus cold from going back and forth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious and useful

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for blended iced tea beverages and when added to the root beer or with oranges and cream make a tasty treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great with coffee

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this with coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad with chocolate stevia

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

enjoy this in the evening after dinner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still reviewing

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

still reviewing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i might prefer this a little stronger

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This seemed a little weak for say lemonade but good in tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives