July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2150082

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEH297 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Simply organic spices. Prices are good, nice big jars hold a generous amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Simply organic spices. Prices are good, nice big jars hold a generous amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best gloves for dyshydrotic eczema hands

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the most comfortable gloves I have been able to find for my very sore raw hands. Very soft, not stiff or tight which is important when wearing them 24/7. The free shipping and the wide variety of other products makes this the best place to get them. I would give them 5 stars but their size is variable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

On my quest to help my dyshidrotic hands and feet this seems to have helped and at the very least it hasn't hurt. We have used one bar and already reordered. So if you have this form of eczema this is worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soothing on stomach

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ended up using and reordering this to soothe my stomach ulcer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this on my skin as well as cooking. Since it is so natural it can't do any harm to my dyshidrotic eczema and maybe it is helping. Feels excellent and is absorbed quickly. Since using this I realize you don't need the stuff with the ingredients you cannot pronounce and it not only saves you money but saves your skin from possible allergic reactions to expensive concoctions. Fewer dermatologist visits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these better than regular oats and the gluten free for those who need that is terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Simply organic spices. Prices are good, nice big jars hold a generous amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Simply organic spices. Prices are good, nice big jars hold a generous amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Simply organic spices. Prices are good, nice big jars hold a generous amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Simply organic spices. Prices are good, nice big jars hold a generous amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Simply organic spices. Prices are good, nice big jars hold a generous amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives