Reviewer2151210

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOH633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

good

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third purchase!!!! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD!!!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time taking these biotin caps, and my acne got better after 1 week. I think I'll keep purchasing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes bitter than I expected, but got used to it after eating handful. I eat them with my cereal, which tastes much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmm...

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to apply on my face, but looks it's more suitable for your body... the quality is good though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the smell's ok

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After reading several reviews saying the smell's awful, so I was afraid to try it. But the smell's not so bad, although I have to agree that the orange smell is not fresh, but artificial. My skin feels really smooth after using this, so I think I'm going to keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small!!!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The package was really REALLY small than I expected. I should have read the description more carefully... but the taste is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmmmmm

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The oil is hard to squeeze out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

*sob*

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it's more oily than I expected... the smell's nice but I think I'll use something else..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, 100% Pure Jojoba Oil, for Hair, Skin and Scalp, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

so so

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives